Updates

Here’s the latest…

  • 13 hours ago by authorhollyroberds What’s your favorite pie? My favorite play at a restaurant is to order a slice of 2 types - one
  • 14 hours ago by authorhollyroberds Weirdly enough, that’s what I eat! Pizza, donuts, and souls. ⁣ ⁣Available on Amazon Free in Kindle Unlimited ✨Link in
  • 7 days ago by authorhollyroberds This is me trying a healthy hobby. You got one? Cause what’s more balanced than cross-stitching Elmo in Hell? HELLMO
  • 2 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Don’t make a fool out of me, Pancake. You show the people what you can do.  #writerlife   #bunnybinkies   #romanceauthorsofinstagram 
  • 2 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds So uh, how is your Friday night going? Sweet l’husbun has picked out a National holiday to celebrate every week
  • 2 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds This is my emotional support margarita. It is assisting me today as I edit the first book in my upcoming
  • 3 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Don’t bother me. I’m reading.  #paranormalromance   #sundayfeels   #writerlife   #romanceauthorsofinstagram 
  • 3 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Let me consult my crystals Okay they’ve been consulted, and guys, 2021 is gonna be just lovely! I didn’t write
  • 3 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Happy New Year! Download Prophecy Girl for ’ “HIGHLY RECOMMEND: Wouldn't and couldn't put it down” - Amazon Reviewer “Prophecy
  • 4 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Today is a full moon - the Cold Moon - so time for some witchy sh*t!!! Who's ready to light
  • 4 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds *COMPLETE SERIES* I still love how this series ended! I recently revealed that it almost ended at three books. But
  • 4 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Merry Christmas! May you be flush with new book boyfriends and feel merry and bright  #merrychristmas2020   #bookboyfriends   #romanceauthorsofinstagram   #writerlife 
  • 1 month ago by authorhollyroberds Egg nog is not the answer. It just makes you forget the question. Made an eggnog martini for me and
  • 1 month ago by authorhollyroberds : What do we do when you say you’ll have your book to your editor by Christmas?⁣ ⁣ : Curl
  • 1 month ago by authorhollyroberds When I heard a growl behind me, I giggled and turned around. “Like I said, presents later.” Calan’s handsome smolder
  • 1 month ago by authorhollyroberds Candy cane martinis, yay or nay? Between all the Christmas romance books I’m reading, twinkle lights, and festive cocktails, I’ve
  • 1 month ago by authorhollyroberds ***GIVEAWAY CLOSED***I wanted to share the joy of this awesome hunky holiday merman ornament!!! ‍♂️ If you want this ornament,
  • 2 months ago by authorhollyroberds When Hallmark Christmas aspirations collide with steamy paranormal romance A Chevalier’s Christmas pairs well with a couple Christmas cookies since
  • 2 months ago by authorhollyroberds Pack it in y’all, I just won Christmas by buying this  @decemberdiamonds  Santa merman in a cocktail glass. My god
  • 2 months ago by authorhollyroberds We are going (ornament) balls to the wall with Christmas this year...like all the years before. Except this year, we

Follow me on Insta @authorhollyroberds for all the latest stories and posts

 

END GAME is NOW available on Amazon HERE

*Entire series Available in Kindle Unlimited right now*

You are NOT going to want to miss the EPIC conclusion to The Five Orders series.

There is a wedding

A birth

A demon possessed parrot with a snack cake addiction

And an evil baddie so sinister and unexpected, you’ll never see it coming…

 

 

COVER REVEAL FOR END GAME!!! Preorder available on Amazon HERE

Fate’s a bitch.

Calan and I have been to hell and back, literally.
But everything is normal now…right?

Sure, if planning a wedding under a certain momzilla’s thumb, learning how to wield my new abilities, all while a new demon on the block is trying to sacrifice me to invoke his dark overlords is “normal.“

I’m plagued by visions of our world overtaken by the hell dimension known as the Stygian, but what truly terrifies me to my core is that every one of the nightmarish scenes ends with Calan’s death.

We thought we had escaped the prophecy, but maybe we’d never diverted from the plan destiny had for us.

Start bingeing The Five Orders series now because the end is dropping soon!

Pre-order HERE

 

Permanent Price Drop on BOOK ONE!

117238177_2686178061484920_1177767369577232453_o

With the last book in The Five Orders, End Game, almost in grasping distance I decided to do a permanent price drop on Prophecy Girl to $3.99 USD so you can start binging the series right meow. 🙌🏼

Meow meow.⁣ 🐱

Better yet if you have a pool to read by…and maybe invite me over to use that pool.⁣🌴

No? Okay, just the book then? Gotcha.⁣ Coo coo cool. ⁣

Download from Amazon at the new price 👉https://geni.us/81p8f⁣

 

Now available! 

Are you ready for the last book in the series to drop?

Are you just starting to read The Five Orders Series?

The ultimate reading guide is now available so you enjoy the perfect unveiling of each little easter egg in this series!

Recommended Reading Order

 

The Reader Sticker Pack is HERE!

YAY STICKERS! I made these deluxe reader stickers you can post anywhere to show your #currentread is Touch of Hell!

Click and download your favorite one right meow ❤️

Are you a rabid sticker fan like me?

 

Krystan + Travis have their own book!

 

Read as a standalone or after Into Darkness

It’s hell on earth now, and these two childhood enemies have to work together to clean up the streets.

Krystan put down the party shots and picked up a bat when the nightmares came out to play. Being part psychopath has never been so advantageous than in the aftermath of a hell dimension opening up.

Travis has always been a loser, but at least he has a purpose now. Running jobs with Krystan is satisfying, even if they sometimes accidentally burn down a client’s house while trying to exorcise the demons.

When a mass of strange suicides crop up, Krystan and Travis will have to track down the dark entity responsible.

All while taking care of two kids who showed up on their doorstep, fighting an impending eviction, and trying not to kill each other in the process.

How could things get any worse?

Krystan is hiding the fact she’s knocked up with Travis’s baby from their one night stand.

Touch of Hell is a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Jessica Jones, Supernatural, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Download it now HERE

 

It’s a Release Party and YOU’RE INVITED! 

May 18th, 2020

Touch of Hell Release Banner

 I’ve been party planning like a fiend 🤩 and GUESS WHAT?

🥳𝗧𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗶𝘀 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗢𝗙𝗙𝗜𝗖𝗜𝗔𝗟 𝗶𝗻𝘃𝗶𝘁𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝘁𝗼 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲 𝗽𝗮𝗿𝘁𝘆/𝗮𝘂𝘁𝗵𝗼𝗿 𝘁𝗮𝗸𝗲𝗼𝘃𝗲𝗿 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗧𝗼𝘂𝗰𝗵 𝗼𝗳 𝗛𝗲𝗹𝗹!!! 🎉 https://geni.us/JBQnyM


A gang of AMAZING Paranormal, Urban Fantasy and Sci-fi Romance authors 🦄 are co-hosting the party and bringing a ton of fun party prizes! 📚

𝗪𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘: My uber awesome, kickass reader group 𝘏𝘰𝘭𝘭𝘺’𝘴 𝘏𝘦𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘰𝘯𝘴 😈 is the party spot

𝘠𝘰𝘶 𝘤𝘢𝘯 𝘫𝘰𝘪𝘯 𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦 >>>> https://www.facebook.com/groups/hollyshellions/

𝗪𝗛𝗘𝗡: On 𝘛𝘰𝘶𝘤𝘩 𝘰𝘧 𝘏𝘦𝘭𝘭’𝘴 release day! 😍 Thursday, May 21st 12pm-9pm EST

𝗔𝗖𝗧𝗜𝗩𝗜𝗧𝗜𝗘𝗦: Games 🎊, HAWT book boyfriends💋💋💋, and giveaways 🎁

𝗪𝗛𝗔𝗧 𝗖𝗔𝗡 𝗜 𝗕𝗥𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗧𝗢 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗣𝗔𝗥𝗧𝗬?
Grab your own mini bottle of champagne 🥂 (or beverage of choice to celebrate)

🤓Your LOVE of books and hot book boyfriends.👅

***Tiaras and vampire slaying stakes are encouraged but not required

So the only question now is, who is coming to paarrttaaayy????
 
 
 

 

The Five Orders Got a Makeover!

Check out these juicilicious new covers for The Five Orders Series!trial-manchest-1-4-spread-600pxls