Updates

Here’s the latest…

  • 1 day ago by authorhollyroberds ✨What was the last thing you read or watched that had a mega satisfying wrap up?✨⁣ ⁣ For me, I’d
  • 3 days ago by authorhollyroberds 4 More Days ⁣ I inhaled the heady aroma of new paperbacks and tingles raced down my spine. ⁣ ⁣
  • 1 week ago by authorhollyroberds Here are your morning buns! Do you enjoy anything as much as these two love their morning oats? I believe
  • 1 week ago by authorhollyroberds ✨Today is the LAST DAY to grab this book fo’ ✨⁣ ⁣ Do not wait to grab book one in
  • 1 week ago by authorhollyroberds Have you been apple picking before? This is my second season doing it and it is just as magical as
  • 2 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Pumpkin Spice: ?⁣⚡️ ⁣ Got me a good book, a splash of pumpkin beer, and homemade pumpkin bread with pumpkin
  • 2 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds ✨For the FIRST TIME EVER is fo’ Free!!!✨⁣ ⁣ With the last book in the series dropping in less than
  • 2 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds If you agree that you can’t have too many books throw a ❤️ below in the comments ⁣ ⁣ I
  • 2 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Up late in my library toying with some plot bunnies. Usually I’m a morning creative but here I am being
  • 2 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds RELEASE UPDATE⁣ ⁣ Seeing as this is the last book in , this wrap up needs just a few more
  • 3 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Popped out to visit a pumpkin patch and three farms later, two calves, some goats, several piggehs, and a slew
  • 3 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Are you caught up in The Five Orders Series and ready for End Game to drop? Won’t be long now!
  • 3 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Cheers! I wrote The End in and it’s off to my editor.⁣ ⁣ Not only is it one more book
  • 3 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds ✨Today is going to most excellent and auspicious! (Can you tell I’ve been watching a lot of Bill & Ted
  • 3 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds Everyone who said they love sunset walks on the beach is a liar. Based on the amount of times I’ve
  • 4 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds For me this is 50 Shades of Gray. I *really* wanted to love it, but I DNF’d it.⁣ ⁣ Though
  • 4 weeks ago by authorhollyroberds ?⁣ ⁣ Emma and Krystan are practically night and day, but there is nothing these two friends wouldn’t do for
  • 1 month ago by authorhollyroberds It’s some bunny’s birthday! Happy 9th bday to Ginger, we’ve almost spent a decade together! And I still need the
  • 1 month ago by authorhollyroberds This weekend after an online conversation got out of hand where I decided to argue on the side that coconuts
  • 1 month ago by authorhollyroberds Listen up!!! This is the new face mask trend. Stuff donuts in your face until you can’t breathe and then

Follow me on Insta @authorhollyroberds for all the latest stories and posts

 

 

COVER REVEAL FOR END GAME!!! Preorder available on Amazon HERE

Fate’s a bitch.

Calan and I have been to hell and back, literally.
But everything is normal now…right?

Sure, if planning a wedding under a certain momzilla’s thumb, learning how to wield my new abilities, all while a new demon on the block is trying to sacrifice me to invoke his dark overlords is “normal.“

I’m plagued by visions of our world overtaken by the hell dimension known as the Stygian, but what truly terrifies me to my core is that every one of the nightmarish scenes ends with Calan’s death.

We thought we had escaped the prophecy, but maybe we’d never diverted from the plan destiny had for us.

Start bingeing The Five Orders series now because the end is dropping soon!

Pre-order HERE

 

Permanent Price Drop on BOOK ONE!

117238177_2686178061484920_1177767369577232453_o

With the last book in The Five Orders, End Game, almost in grasping distance I decided to do a permanent price drop on Prophecy Girl to $3.99 USD so you can start binging the series right meow. 🙌🏼

Meow meow.⁣ 🐱

Better yet if you have a pool to read by…and maybe invite me over to use that pool.⁣🌴

No? Okay, just the book then? Gotcha.⁣ Coo coo cool. ⁣

Download from Amazon at the new price 👉https://geni.us/81p8f⁣

 

Now available! 

Are you ready for the last book in the series to drop?

Are you just starting to read The Five Orders Series?

The ultimate reading guide is now available so you enjoy the perfect unveiling of each little easter egg in this series!

Recommended Reading Order

 

The Reader Sticker Pack is HERE!

YAY STICKERS! I made these deluxe reader stickers you can post anywhere to show your #currentread is Touch of Hell!

Click and download your favorite one right meow ❤️

Are you a rabid sticker fan like me?

 

Krystan + Travis have their own book!

 

Read as a standalone or after Into Darkness

It’s hell on earth now, and these two childhood enemies have to work together to clean up the streets.

Krystan put down the party shots and picked up a bat when the nightmares came out to play. Being part psychopath has never been so advantageous than in the aftermath of a hell dimension opening up.

Travis has always been a loser, but at least he has a purpose now. Running jobs with Krystan is satisfying, even if they sometimes accidentally burn down a client’s house while trying to exorcise the demons.

When a mass of strange suicides crop up, Krystan and Travis will have to track down the dark entity responsible.

All while taking care of two kids who showed up on their doorstep, fighting an impending eviction, and trying not to kill each other in the process.

How could things get any worse?

Krystan is hiding the fact she’s knocked up with Travis’s baby from their one night stand.

Touch of Hell is a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Jessica Jones, Supernatural, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Download it now HERE

 

It’s a Release Party and YOU’RE INVITED! 

May 18th, 2020

Touch of Hell Release Banner

 I’ve been party planning like a fiend 🤩 and GUESS WHAT?

🥳𝗧𝗵𝗶𝘀 𝗶𝘀 𝘆𝗼𝘂𝗿 𝗢𝗙𝗙𝗜𝗖𝗜𝗔𝗟 𝗶𝗻𝘃𝗶𝘁𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻 𝘁𝗼 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗿𝗲𝗹𝗲𝗮𝘀𝗲 𝗽𝗮𝗿𝘁𝘆/𝗮𝘂𝘁𝗵𝗼𝗿 𝘁𝗮𝗸𝗲𝗼𝘃𝗲𝗿 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗧𝗼𝘂𝗰𝗵 𝗼𝗳 𝗛𝗲𝗹𝗹!!! 🎉 https://geni.us/JBQnyM


A gang of AMAZING Paranormal, Urban Fantasy and Sci-fi Romance authors 🦄 are co-hosting the party and bringing a ton of fun party prizes! 📚

𝗪𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘: My uber awesome, kickass reader group 𝘏𝘰𝘭𝘭𝘺’𝘴 𝘏𝘦𝘭𝘭𝘪𝘰𝘯𝘴 😈 is the party spot

𝘠𝘰𝘶 𝘤𝘢𝘯 𝘫𝘰𝘪𝘯 𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦 >>>> https://www.facebook.com/groups/hollyshellions/

𝗪𝗛𝗘𝗡: On 𝘛𝘰𝘶𝘤𝘩 𝘰𝘧 𝘏𝘦𝘭𝘭’𝘴 release day! 😍 Thursday, May 21st 12pm-9pm EST

𝗔𝗖𝗧𝗜𝗩𝗜𝗧𝗜𝗘𝗦: Games 🎊, HAWT book boyfriends💋💋💋, and giveaways 🎁

𝗪𝗛𝗔𝗧 𝗖𝗔𝗡 𝗜 𝗕𝗥𝗜𝗡𝗚 𝗧𝗢 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗣𝗔𝗥𝗧𝗬?
Grab your own mini bottle of champagne 🥂 (or beverage of choice to celebrate)

🤓Your LOVE of books and hot book boyfriends.👅

***Tiaras and vampire slaying stakes are encouraged but not required

So the only question now is, who is coming to paarrttaaayy????
 
 
 

 

The Five Orders Got a Makeover!

Check out these juicilicious new covers for The Five Orders Series!trial-manchest-1-4-spread-600pxls