The Books

Prophecy Girl

Book 1

What he’s feeling is forbidden.

Now he’s lost his powers and his heart.

Calan lives and breathes the law of the Order of Luxis.

Never distracted by the modern world or its temptations, he has one mission – destroy the dark creatures, protect the world.

That is, until his mission brings him to Emma.

With one look, she makes Calan question everything.

Calan has no choice but to keep her safe, even if it might not only be his undoing—it may unleash hell on earth.

Prophecy Girl is a gripping paranormal romance perfect for fans of Supernatural and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Download the first book in this binge-worthy series now!

"Prophecy Girl is a fast paced, exciting novel that left me wanting more!" - Alicia ★★★★★
"I'm already hungrily awaiting the next installation of this series." - Julia ★★★★★

Soulless Son

Book 2

First they took Calan’s soul

Then they kidnapped Emma for their cause

Tortured and brainwashed by a secret Order, Emma is sent back to kill the man she loves.

Instead of killing him, she grabs Calan and runs.

There’s just one problem. Soulless Calan is an entirely different animal from the man Emma knew and loved.

Evil spirits are wreaking havoc on the world, and it’s up to them to close the dimensional tear to the Stygian.

If they can get his soul back.

If she doesn’t descend into madness first.

Don’t miss this heart-pounding, steamy next installment in The Five Orders Series!

Tear in the World

Book 3

Is one normal date too much to ask for?

Calan wants to leave behind his life as a Knight of the Light.

But Emma can’t ignore the damage that has been done.

When their family and friends are in danger from a new, unexpected threat, they are dragged back into the world of secret Orders.

The last two Orders will be revealed.

Secrets from Emma’s past spill over.

Can love survive…

…if it can’t escape destiny?

The explosive third book in The Five Orders Series is here, and you won’t want to miss this!

Into Darkness

Book 4

He’s lost his powers again and this time it might be her fault.

This is the dysfunctional family camping trip from hell.

Scratch that, *in* hell.

Calan is determined to find a way home and keep Emma from harm but she’s making that impossible. He’s fighting for any scrap of control, which is impossible when he must continually keep the party from choking the life out of each other.

Emma knows she’s pushed Calan to the limit, but she has to do what she knows is right. She’ll do anything to save him.

Emma and Calan’s love may have finally defied destiny one too many times.

Stranded and forced to stick close together, secrets are squeezing out between the cracks. If the Stygian don’t kill them first, one of their own will.

Touch of Hell

Book 4.5

They might survive this, if they don’t kill each other first.

It’s hell on earth now, and these two childhood enemies have to work together to clean up the streets.

Krystan put down the party shots and picked up a bat when the nightmares came out to play. Being part psychopath has never been so advantageous than in the aftermath of a hell dimension opening up.

Travis has always been a loser, but at least he has a purpose now. Running jobs with Krystan is satisfying, even if they sometimes accidentally burn down a client’s house while trying to exorcise the demons.

When a mass of strange suicides crop up, Krystan and Travis will have to track down the dark entity responsible.

All while taking care of two kids who showed up on their doorstep, fighting an impending eviction, and trying not to kill each other in the process.

How could things get any worse?

Krystan is hiding the fact she’s knocked up with Travis’s baby from their one night stand.

From the world of The Five Orders, Touch of Hell is a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Jessica Jones, Supernatural, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Download now for a ride so hot you won’t be able to put it down until it’s done!

Read as either a standalone or after Into Darkness from The Five Orders Series

End Game

Book 5

The FINAL BOOK is coming!

Novellas

The Knight Watcher

Book 0.5

She was given one job. 

Stand by and do nothing.

Yet it may be the one thing she can’t do.

Diana was sent by her Order to bear witness.

She is to remain invisible. She is not to intervene.

When she royally screws that up, and loses her only means to get home, she must rely on the man she was sent to watch to keep her safe.

As a Chevalier, Gregory’s sole purpose is to hunt the dark creatures from the Stygian.

After a mystery girl stumbles in, botching the job, he must drag her along to use her as bait to finish his mission.

Soon Diana realizes the event she has been sent to witness may be Gregory’s death.

Except now, she isn’t so sure she can stand by and watch the man she is falling for die.

Don’t miss the exciting beginning to The Five Orders series. 

Short Stories

Dark Knight

Read as Standalone or after The Knight Watcher

A thrilling prequel short story from The Five Orders world!

First off, she cheated by putting his daughter in a pumpkin costume…

Desperate to become a normal family and leave a supernaturally charged life behind, Diana insists they are going to start celebrating Halloween among other civilian holidays.

Gregory wants to keep his family close to home where he can be sure to keep them safe.

Diana will go to any means necessary to get Gregory to agree to go to the festival.

After all, what danger could possibly lurk in a small, quiet town like Smoky Badger?

The dark and demonic aren’t without a few tricks themselves in this gripping short story.

Ghouling Thanks

Read as Standalone or after Tear in the World

A delectable short story from The Five Orders world!

Let’s get basted.

Krystan is convinced she doesn’t have anything to be grateful for this holiday.

Her gran is forcing her to throw a traditional Thanksgiving dinner, but Krystan is more focused on reuniting her gran with a long, lost love.

She’ll need help to pull this surprise dinner date off, and she knows just the guy.


Travis doesn’t know why he keeps ending up at Krystan’s doorstep, but suddenly he’s roped into not only cooking an entire Thanksgiving dinner but participating in one of her plots.

Worst yet, they’ll have to fight the forces of darkness if they want to save this holiday dinner.


He pulls her pigtails and she yanks his chain, but they are going to have to learn to work together for once.

Download this Thanksgiving side dish now!

A Chevalier's Christmas

Read as Standalone or after Into Darkness

She wants his first Christmas to be perfect, but some*thing* is screwing with their holiday.

Calan has been a Chevalier his entire life and has never celebrated a single holiday. What’s this about a fat man invading your home with magic to leave gifts?

Calan’s powers have always been used for fighting demons and dark spirits from the Stygian, but now he must learn that the Christmas Spirit is not the kind you exorcise.

Emma wants Calan to know the joys of a real Christmas.

Snowed-in together, in a modern mansion devoid of Christmas warmth, none of their family or friends are able to join—it’s up to Emma to make sure Calan completes the Christmas checklist of perfect holiday activities.

But something’s in the house and it’s naughty…not nice.

Enjoy this steamy, paranormal, seasonal short story from the world of The Five Orders!

Download this Christmas cookie now!

Cupid's Kiss

Read as Standalone or after A Chevalier's Christmas

Roses are red.
Violets are blue.
The Cupid’s Kiss just might kill you.

Emma and Calan are ready for a normal date that won’t end up in unexpected bloodshed or their having to save the world.

But when Calan intercepts a Valentine floral delivery meant for Emma, from another man, this Valentine’s Day goes off the rails…

Who knew a day for love could turn out deadly?

Enjoy this steamy, paranormal seasonal short story from the world of The Five Orders!