The Books are Coming

Winter may already be here, but did you know there are books coming? Holly is fast at work producing a paranormal romance series that is going to turn up the heat, induce white knuckle grips on your kindles, make you inappropriately laugh out loud, and force you to ask yourself, what do you believe?

COMING SOON…. The Five Orders Series

Five Orders Series Teaser Flag FINALjpg
Panel 1

Author Bio


Even as Holly grew up writing romantic fanfiction for the Terminator, Matrix, and anything Joss Whedon, she would have never presumed she’d end up a professional writer.

Holly lives in the Denver area with her husband whose handsome looks are only outdone by his charming and supportive personality.

She is supervised by two surly house rabbits who make sure she doesn’t spend all of her time watching Buffy reruns.

Panel 2


Want to know when the books release, see amazing cover reveals, get insider info, and giveaways? Join Holly’s newsletter by hitting that big button below. For joining, you’ll receive a gift of the first three chapters of Prophecy Girl for FREE!

Panel 3

Get on my ARC Team

What is an ARC team?

ARC stands for Advance Review Copies. If you join Holly’s ARC team, you can expect to receive a copy of the book anywhere from a month to a week before publication in exchange for an honest review posted on Amazon or Goodreads by the release date.

If you can read under a deadline, want to join Holly’s team, and help build social proof that indeed people have read her books and haven’t died or burned down her house, fill out the form below and indicate in the message you want to join the ARC team!

Panel 4

Contact Me

Got a burning question or comment for Holly? Put out that fire by shooting it to her.