The Books

The Five Orders Series

The Knight Watcher

Prequel ~ Novella

the-knight-watcher-cover-final-1

She was given one job…

Stand by and do nothing.

Yet it may be the one thing she can’t do.

Diana was sent by her Order to bear witness.

She is to remain invisible. She is not to intervene.

When she royally screws that up, and loses her only means to get home, she must rely on the man she was sent to watch to keep her safe.

As a Chevalier, Gregory’s sole purpose is to hunt the dark creatures from the Stygian.

After a mystery girl stumbles in, botching the job, he must drag her along to use her as bait to finish his mission.

Soon Diana realizes the event she has been sent to witness may be Gregory’s death.

Except now, she isn’t so sure she can stand by and watch the man she is falling for die.

Don’t miss the exciting prequel to “The Five Orders” series. 

Get it for FREE here

 

Prophecy Girl

Book One

prophecy-girl-cover_-ebook-cover-smaller

Just like that, Calan lost his powers and his heart. 

Calan lives and breathes the law of the Order of Luxis.

Never distracted by the modern world or its temptations, his one mission – destroy the dark creatures, protect the world.

That is, until his mission brings him to Emma—a beautiful store clerk with penetrating eyes.

With one look, Emma makes Calan question everything about his mission.

Calan has no choice but to protect her. But protecting her might not only be his undoing—it may unleash hell on earth.

Prophecy Girl is a gripping paranormal romance perfect for fans of Supernatural and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Get it now on Amazon 

 

 

Soulless Son

Book Two

soulless-son-final-brighter-copy-3

They took Calan’s soul
Then kidnapped Emma for their cause


Tortured and brainwashed by a secret Order, Emma is sent back to kill the man she loves. 

Instead of killing him, she grabs Calan and runs. 

There’s just one problem. Soulless Calan is an entirely different animal from the man Emma knew and loved.

Evil spirits are wreaking havoc on the world, and it’s up to them to close the dimensional tear to the Stygian. 

If they can get his soul back. 

If she doesn’t descend into madness first.

Don’t miss this heart-pounding, steamy next installment in The Five Orders Series. 

Get it now on Amazon

 

 

Tear in the World

Book Three

tear-in-the-world-ebook-1

Is one normal date too much to ask for?

Calan wants to leave behind his life as a Knight of the Light.

But Emma can’t ignore the damage that has been done.

When their family and friends are in danger from a new, unexpected threat, they are dragged back into the world of secret Orders.

The last two Orders will be revealed.

Secrets from Emma’s past spill over.

Can love survive…

…if it can’t escape destiny?

The explosive third book in The Five Orders Series is here, and you won’t want to miss this!

Get it now on Amazon

 

Into Darkness

Book Four

He’s lost his powers again and this time it might be her fault.

This is the dysfunctional family camping trip from hell.

Scratch that, *in* hell.

Calan is determined to find a way home and keep Emma from harm but she’s making that impossible. He’s fighting for any scrap of control, which is impossible when he must continually keep the party from choking the life out of each other.

Emma knows she’s pushed Calan to the limit, but she has to do what she knows is right. She’ll do anything to save him.

Emma and Calan’s love may have finally defied destiny one too many times.

Stranded and forced to stick close together, secrets are squeezing out between the cracks. If the Stygian don’t kill them first, one of their own will.

Coming November 7th, 2019

Pre-order your copy HERE!

 

 

End Game

Book Five

The fifth installment in The Five Orders Series

Release Date TBD