Krystan + Travis are getting their own book!

 

Read as a standalone or after Into Darkness

It’s hell on earth now, and these two childhood enemies have to work together to clean up the streets.

Krystan put down the party shots and picked up a bat when the nightmares came out to play. Being part psychopath has never been so advantageous than in the aftermath of a hell dimension opening up.

Travis has always been a loser, but at least he has a purpose now. Running jobs with Krystan is satisfying, even if they sometimes accidentally burn down a client’s house while trying to exorcise the demons.

When a mass of strange suicides crop up, Krystan and Travis will have to track down the dark entity responsible.

All while taking care of two kids who showed up on their doorstep, fighting an impending eviction, and trying not to kill each other in the process.

How could things get any worse?

Krystan is hiding the fact she’s knocked up with Travis’s baby from their one night stand.

Touch of Hell is a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Jessica Jones, Supernatural, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Pre-order available HERE

 

 

 

 

The Five Orders Got a Makeover!

Check out these juicilicious new covers for The Five Orders Series!

 

Panel 1

Author Bio

40291371_10106391076094173_7041490549831892992_n

Holly started out writing Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Terminator romantic fanfiction before spinning off into her own fantastic worlds with apocalyptic stakes.

Recently relocated to New Hampshire from Colorado, Holly is exploring the possibilities of become a witch (as one must consider when living in New England) and is hard at work implementing the word “wicked” into her vernacular.

She lives with her husband whose handsome looks are only out done by his charming and wicked supportive personality.

Two surly house rabbits supervise this writer, to make sure she doesn’t spend all of her time watching Buffy reruns.

Panel 2

Newsletter

Subscribe

Want to know when the books release, see amazing cover reveals, get insider info, and giveaways? Join Holly’s newsletter by hitting that big button below.

Just for subscribing, you’ll receive a free gift from me – the prequel novella in The Five Orders Series

The Knight Watcher

Panel 3

Get on my ARC Team

What is an ARC team?

ARC stands for Advance Review Copies. If you join Holly’s ARC team, you can expect to receive a copy of the book anywhere from a month to a week before publication in exchange for an honest review posted on Amazon, Bookbub, or Goodreads by the release date.

If you can read under a deadline

Love SUPER EXCLUSIVE book bonuses for posting your review

And want to become a member of Holly’s ARCvenger’s Team

Click on Katniss to sign up and start getting Holly’s books in advance!

Panel 4

Contact Me

Got a burning question or comment for Holly? Put out that fire by shooting it to her.